Matt Schofield - Tickets

Matt Schofield - Tickets

Matt Schofield will be touring the UK in 2014. Buy Matt Schofield tickets at Eventim.

More information ...

Price overview

Ticket Hotline: 0844 249 1000*
Order Tickets
EventCitiesDate
NOTTINGHAM
Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Thu, 13/11/14
19:00
 
Tickets from £19.25
Tickets
LEEDS
The Wardrobe
Fri, 14/11/14
20:00
 
Tickets from £19.25
Tickets
STOCKTON-ON-TEES
Stockton Arc
Sat, 15/11/14
20:00
 
Tickets from £19.25
Tickets
GLASGOW
O2 ABC 2 Glasgow
Sun, 16/11/14
19:00
 
Tickets from £19.25
Tickets
CHESTER
Live Rooms
Tue, 18/11/14
20:00
 
Tickets from £19.25
Tickets
SHOREHAM-BY-SEA
Ropetackle Arts Centre
Thu, 20/11/14
20:00
 
Tickets from £19.25
Tickets
NORWICH
Epic Studios
Fri, 21/11/14
19:00
 
Tickets from £19.25
Tickets
CAMBRIDGE
The Junction
Sat, 22/11/14
19:00
 
Tickets from £19.25
Tickets
SHEFFIELD
Greystones
Sun, 23/11/14
19:00
 
Tickets from £19.25
Tickets
SALE
Sale Waterside Arts Centre
Mon, 24/11/14
20:00
 
Tickets from £19.25
Tickets
WORCESTER
Huntingdon Hall
Wed, 26/11/14
20:00
 
Tickets from £19.25
Tickets
BRISTOL
Bristol Tunnels
Thu, 27/11/14
20:00
 
Tickets from £19.25
Tickets
NEWBURY
Newbury Arlington Arts Centre
Fri, 28/11/14
19:00
 
Tickets from £19.25
Tickets
EXETER
Exeter Phoenix Arts Centre
Sat, 29/11/14
20:00
 
Tickets from £19.25
Tickets
CARDIFF
The Globe
Sun, 30/11/14
20:00
 
Tickets from £19.25
Tickets
1 - 15 from 15
  • *The price to attend the event, where displayed, includes the ticket price plus, where applicable, booking fee and Venue Restoration Levy. Additional per transaction charges, ranging from £2.50 for standard mail to £12.50 for Secure International Delivery apply.

Event Info

To be the first to hear when Matt Schofield tickets go on sale you can sign up to the Eventim Ticket Alarm.

Eventim is also on Facebook, Twitter & Google+! Connect for all the info on Matt Schofield plus the latest concerts & festival line-up information, travel details and loads more!

About this Artist

Artist Biography

Matt Schofield continues to push the frontiers and reshape the boundaries of the British Blues tradition. Guitar virtuoso, singer, songwriter, producer and band leader. Ten years into his solo career, Schofield's impact as one of the most influential and distinctive guitarists of his generation is unquestionable. Along with his ever growing fan ba...
Read more

Continue with your search