The Luxury Experience - Tickets

Luxury experience packages at first direct arena. Buy Luxury Experience tickets at Eventim.

More information ...

  • When & where?

  • For me and others!

  • EVENTIM Community

Now select your tickets:

Ticket Hotline: 0844 249 1000*
Order Tickets
EventCitiesDate
The Luxury Experience Craig DavidLEEDS
first direct arena
Fri, 31/03/17
18:00
 
Currently not available
Info
The Luxury Experience Europe's Strongest ManLEEDS
first direct arena
Sat, 01/04/17
17:00
 
Tickets from £142.25
Tickets
The Luxury Experience Harlem GlobetrottersLEEDS
first direct arena
Sat, 08/04/17
18:00
 
Tickets from £142.25
Tickets
The Luxury Experience Russell HowardLEEDS
first direct arena
Sun, 09/04/17
18:00
 
sold out
Info
The Luxury Experience Hacienda ClassicalLEEDS
first direct arena
Fri, 14/04/17
19:30
 
Tickets from £145.60
Tickets
The Luxury Experience DiversityLEEDS
first direct arena
Sat, 15/04/17
19:30
 
Tickets from £131.00
Tickets
The Luxury Experience Richard AshcroftLEEDS
first direct arena
Sat, 22/04/17
19:30
 
Tickets from £145.60
Tickets
The Luxury Experience Frankie ValliLEEDS
first direct arena
Wed, 26/04/17
19:30
 
Tickets from £158.25
Tickets
The Luxury Experience Shreya GhoshalLEEDS
first direct arena
Sat, 29/04/17
19:30
 
Tickets from £147.80
Tickets
The Luxury Experience - Bruno MarsLEEDS
first direct arena
Fri, 05/05/17
18:00
 
Currently not available
Info
The Luxury Experience - Iron MaidenLEEDS
first direct arena
Thu, 11/05/17
18:00
 
Tickets from £155.75
Tickets
The Luxury Experience - Professor Brian CoxLEEDS
first direct arena
Sun, 14/05/17
18:00
 
Tickets from £137.25
Tickets
The Luxury Experience Harry Potter And The Philoso...LEEDS
first direct arena
Fri, 19/05/17
18:00
 
Currently not available
Info
The Luxury Experience - Shawn KlushLEEDS
first direct arena
Sun, 21/05/17
18:01
 
Tickets from £127.00
Tickets
The Luxury Experience - The SessionsLEEDS
first direct arena
Sat, 27/05/17
18:00
 
cancelled
Info
The Luxury Experience - Adam AntLEEDS
first direct arena
Sat, 27/05/17
18:01
 
Tickets from £128.50
Tickets
The Luxury Experience - Elton JohnLEEDS
first direct arena
Thu, 08/06/17
18:01
 
Currently not available
Info
The Luxury Experience - Blink 182LEEDS
first direct arena
Wed, 05/07/17
14:00
 
Tickets from £143.25
Tickets
The Luxury Experience Neil DiamondLEEDS
first direct arena
Thu, 05/10/17
18:00
 
Tickets from £199.50
Tickets
The Luxury Experience The Australian Pink FloydLEEDS
first direct arena
Thu, 12/10/17
18:00
 
Tickets from £136.75
Tickets
To event overview
1 - 20 from 33
  • *The price to attend the event, where displayed, includes the ticket price plus, where applicable, booking fee and Venue Restoration Levy. Additional per transaction charges, ranging from £2.50 for standard mail to £12.50 for Secure International Delivery apply.

Event Info

Make your evening at first direct arena that extra bit special by indulging in the luxury experience.

Ideal for small groups, the luxury experience includes early entry into our exclusive premier lounge and restaurant, along with premier concert seats in your choice of Level 1, Floor, or Standing. As well as a welcome glass of bubbly on arrival and our Chef’s Dish of the Day meal provided complimentary.

Search