The Luxury Experience - Tickets

Luxury experience packages at first direct arena. Buy Luxury Experience tickets at Eventim.

More information ...

  • When & where?

  • For me and others!

  • EVENTIM Community

Now select your tickets:

Ticket Hotline: 0844 249 1000*
Order Tickets
EventCitiesDate
The Luxury Experience SlipknotLEEDS
first direct arena
Sat, 13/02/16
19:00
 
Tickets from £136.75
Tickets
The Luxury Experience FoalsLEEDS
first direct arena
Sat, 20/02/16
19:30
 
Currently not available
Info
The Luxury Experience The X Factor 2016LEEDS
first direct arena
Fri, 26/02/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £152.25
Tickets
The Luxury Experience Wet Wet WetLEEDS
first direct arena
Fri, 04/03/16
19:30
 
Currently not available
Info
The Luxury Experience Peter AndreLEEDS
first direct arena
Wed, 09/03/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £128.50
Tickets
The Luxury Experience Ellie GouldingLEEDS
first direct arena
Tue, 15/03/16
20:00
 
Tickets from £131.00
Tickets
The Luxury Experience Mariah CareyLEEDS
first direct arena
Thu, 17/03/16
18:00
 
Tickets from £168.25
Tickets
The Luxury Experience Paul Heaton & Jacqui AbbottLEEDS
first direct arena
Sat, 19/03/16
19:30
 
Currently not available
Info
The Luxury Experience Little MixLEEDS
first direct arena
Sat, 26/03/16
19:30
 
Currently not available
Info
The Luxury Experience - Jeff Lynne's EloLEEDS
first direct arena
Sat, 09/04/16
18:00
 
Currently not available
Info
The Luxury Experience - 5 Seconds Of SummerLEEDS
first direct arena
Mon, 11/04/16
17:00
 
Tickets from £131.00
Tickets
The Luxury Experience Macklemore & Ryan LewisLEEDS
first direct arena
Sat, 23/04/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £131.00
Tickets
The Luxury Experience Noel Gallagher's High Flying...LEEDS
first direct arena
Wed, 27/04/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £168.25
Tickets
The Luxury Experience Il DivoLEEDS
first direct arena
Wed, 11/05/16
18:00
 
Currently not available
Info
The Luxury Experience - The SessionsLEEDS
first direct arena
Thu, 12/05/16
18:00
 
Tickets from £144.75
Tickets
The Luxury Experience JamesLEEDS
first direct arena
Sat, 14/05/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £142.25
Tickets
The Luxury Experience Manic Street PreachersLEEDS
first direct arena
Fri, 20/05/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £144.75
Tickets
The Luxury Experience Bill BaileyLEEDS
first direct arena
Sat, 28/05/16
18:00
 
Tickets from £121.00
Tickets
The Luxury Experience - Diljit DosanjhLEEDS
first direct arena
Mon, 30/05/16
18:00
 
Tickets from £147.25
Tickets
The Luxury Experience - Neil YoungLEEDS
first direct arena
Fri, 10/06/16
18:00
 
Currently not available
Info
1 - 20 from 26
  • *The price to attend the event, where displayed, includes the ticket price plus, where applicable, booking fee and Venue Restoration Levy. Additional per transaction charges, ranging from £2.50 for standard mail to £12.50 for Secure International Delivery apply.

Event Info

Make your evening at first direct arena that extra bit special by indulging in the luxury experience.

Ideal for small groups, the luxury experience includes early entry into our exclusive premier lounge and restaurant, along with premier concert seats in your choice of Level 1, Floor, or Standing. As well as a welcome glass of bubbly on arrival and our Chef’s Dish of the Day meal provided complimentary.

Continue with your search