John Mayall 80th Anniversary Tour - Tickets

Celebrate the legendary career of John Mayall . Buy John Mayall 80th Anniversary Tour tickets at Eventim.

More information ...

  • When & where?

  • For me and others!

  • EVENTIM Community

Now select your tickets:

Ticket Hotline: 0844 249 1000*
Order Tickets
EventCitiesDate
TRURO
Hall for Cornwall
Thu, 16/10/14
19:30
 
Tickets from £30.15
Tickets
John MayallGUILFORD
Guilford G Live
Fri, 17/10/14
20:00
 
Currently not available
Info
IPSWICH
Ipswich Regent Theatre
Sat, 18/10/14
19:30
 
Tickets from £30.25
Tickets
ST ALBANS
The Alban Arena
Sun, 19/10/14
19:30
 
Tickets from £30.25
Tickets
TUNBRIDGE WELLS
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tue, 21/10/14
19:30
 
Tickets from £32.45
Tickets
CARDIFF
St David's Hall
Wed, 22/10/14
19:30
 
Tickets from £28.05
Tickets
SALISBURY
Salisbury City Hall
Thu, 23/10/14
19:30
 
Tickets from £28.05
Tickets
TORQUAY
Princess Theatre
Fri, 24/10/14
19:30
 
Tickets from £29.05
Tickets
BASINGSTOKE
The Anvil
Sat, 25/10/14
19:45
 
Tickets from £32.45
Tickets
BRISTOL
Colston Hall
Sun, 26/10/14
20:00
 
Tickets from £28.05
Tickets
John Mayall 80th Anniversary TourMANCHESTER
The Bridgewater Hall
Tue, 28/10/14
20:00
 
Currently not available
Info
LLANDUDNO
Venue Cymru
Fri, 31/10/14
19:30
 
Tickets from £28.05
Tickets
John Mayall 80th Anniversary TourLONDON
Cadogan Hall
Sat, 01/11/14
19:30
 
Currently not available
Info
NORWICH
Norwich Theatre Royal
Sun, 02/11/14
19:30
 
Tickets from £25.85
Tickets
SHEFFIELD
Sheffield City Hall
Tue, 04/11/14
19:30
 
Tickets from £30.25
Tickets
BIRMINGHAM
Symphony Hall
Wed, 05/11/14
20:00
 
Tickets from £31.35
Tickets
SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Thu, 06/11/14
20:00
 
Tickets from £29.15
Tickets
BOURNEMOUTH
Bournemouth International Centre
Fri, 07/11/14
19:30
 
Tickets from £28.05
Tickets
CAMBRIDGE
Cambridge Corn Exchange
Sun, 09/11/14
19:30
 
Tickets from £32.45
Tickets
SOUTHPORT
Southport Theatre
Wed, 12/11/14
19:30
 
Tickets from £33.55
Tickets
1 - 20 from 29
  • *The price to attend the event, where displayed, includes the ticket price plus, where applicable, booking fee and Venue Restoration Levy. Additional per transaction charges, ranging from £2.50 for standard mail to £12.50 for Secure International Delivery apply.

Event Info

John Mayall returns for his 80th anniversary tour with special guests King King on an explosive blues bill.

Sporting the formidable title ‘Godfather of British Blues’ and an OBE, Mayall is regarded by many as blues’ most influential artist. His pioneering band The Bluesbreakers launched the careers of band members Eric Clapton, Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, Peter Green and Mick Taylor.

Up and coming King King boast a string of awards including number 3 in the of 2013 Blues Rock Review top 20 albums worldwide.

To be the first to hear when more John Mayall tickets go on sale you can sign up to the Eventim Ticket Alarm.

Eventim is also on Facebook, Twitter & Google+! Connect for all the info on John Mayall plus the latest concerts & festival line-up information, travel details and loads more!

About this Artist

Press Quotes

“The Godfather of British Blues”—BBC

Similar Events

  • King King

    King King

    21/02/15 - 22/03/15

    King King Winners of 'Best Band' & 'Best Album' 2012 in The British ...

    Tickets from £16.50Tickets

Continue with your search