Sam Bailey - Tickets

X Factor winner Sam Bailey will be touring the UK in 2015. Buy Sam Bailey tickets at Eventim.

More information ...

  • When & where?

  • For me and others!

  • EVENTIM Community

Now select your tickets:

Ticket Hotline: 0844 249 1000*
Order Tickets
EventCitiesDate
Sam BaileyLEICESTER
De Montfort Hall
Thu, 29/01/15
19:30
 
Currently not available
Info
Sam BaileyLEICESTER
De Montfort Hall
Fri, 30/01/15
19:30
 
Currently not available
Info
CARDIFF
St David's Hall
Sat, 31/01/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £32.45
Tickets
SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Mon, 02/02/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £32.45
Tickets
BIRMINGHAM
Symphony Hall
Tue, 03/02/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £32.45
Tickets
NOTTINGHAM
Nottingham Royal Centre
Wed, 04/02/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £32.45
Tickets
LIVERPOOL
Liverpool Empire
Fri, 06/02/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £33.45
Tickets
GLASGOW
SECC
Sat, 07/02/15
19:00
 
Tickets from £32.45
Tickets
MANCHESTER
The Bridgewater Hall
Mon, 09/02/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £32.45
Tickets
BLACKPOOL
Opera House
Tue, 10/02/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £32.45
Tickets
GATESHEAD
The Sage Gateshead
Wed, 11/02/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £32.45
Tickets
BATH
Bath Forum
Fri, 13/02/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £32.45
Tickets
BRIGHTON
Brighton Centre
Sat, 14/02/15
19:00
 
Tickets from £32.45
Tickets
OXFORD
New Theatre Oxford
Sun, 15/02/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £33.45
Tickets
PORTSMOUTH
Portsmouth Guildhall
Tue, 17/02/15
19:00
 
Tickets from £32.45
Tickets
LONDON
Eventim Apollo
Wed, 18/02/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £34.25
Print at Home is available Tickets
1 - 16 from 16
  • *The price to attend the event, where displayed, includes the ticket price plus, where applicable, booking fee and Venue Restoration Levy. Additional per transaction charges, ranging from £2.50 for standard mail to £12.50 for Secure International Delivery apply.

Event Info

To be the first to hear when more Sam Bailey tickets go on sale you can sign up to the Eventim Ticket Alarm.

Eventim is also on Facebook, Twitter & Google+! Connect for all the info on Sam Bailey plus the latest concerts & festival line-up information, travel details and loads more!

Continue with your search