Sheffield Motorpoint Arena - Reviews

Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
4.5 (4 Reviews)
Atmosphere
Acoustics & sight lines
Toilets
Parking
On-site service

Selected reviews for this venue:

Christine, 14/04/14
Staff are very helpful especially within the auditorium. Parking is very well organised. Seats are comfortable and view of stage excellent
Miranda Hart (14/04/14) - Such Fun!
What a party! Full of energy, audience participation, dancing, karaoke, storytelling. Family entertainment at its best.... such fun!!!!
Bossylady, 06/03/14
Good venue no real queues to complain about .Getting out of car park was awful but that is expected . Food is a bit pricey-£2·00 for a bottle of water!!!
Russell Howard (06/03/14) - EXCELLENT COMEDY NIGHT :)
Went with my husband -we have seen Russell on the TV and we were not disappointed. It was hilarious from start to finish. The jokes about his family were great and we were in tears for a lot of the show. I will definitely be going to the next one. Highly recommend!!
daz, 04/06/13
Rush (04/06/13) - clock work angels
brilliant!!! not as good as time machine tour, sound crew made a mess of it some times, string section was odd but still all in all brilliant. I will pay to watch RUSH anytime they play.
Janice, 15/10/12
£4.00 for a can - not pint- of beer was a rip off at the downstairs bars. Not good at all, it does not give the venue good credability.
Nickelback (15/10/12) - Brilliant event
Nickelback - Sheffield - the best sounding concert I've been to yet. The lighting was superb, big screens certainly helped us small people to see from the floor, the camera operatives did a great job, thanks. As for the groups, they were both excellent! Haven't seen Nickelback before but I'd definetely see them again, and the album is top class. Well done guys.