Your browser does not allow third-party cookies. To continue, please click the button below to open the ticketing page in a new window.


Open shop in new window

(17 Events)

Ani Difranco Ani Difranco
Sun, 02/07/17 to Sun, 02/07/17
The mother of the DIY movement comes to London! Next
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy
Thu, 13/07/17 to Thu, 13/07/17
Buddy Guy returns to London to perform at the Eventim Apollo, on Thursday 13th July, 2017. Next
Celtic Woman Celtic Woman
Fri, 27/10/17 to Thu, 02/11/17
Multi-platinum international music sensation and 2017 Grammy® Nominee Celtic Woman, returns with their all-new tour, Voices of Angels. Next
Christy Moore 2017 Christy Moore 2017
Sun, 10/09/17 to Mon, 11/09/17
One of the most compelling and inspirational musicians Ireland has ever seen Next
Cornbury Festival 2017 Cornbury Festival 2017
Fri, 07/07/17 to Sun, 09/07/17
Confirmed guests include Bryan Adams, Kaiser Chiefs, Jools Holland, Sophie Ellis-Bextor and many more. Next
Elvis - In Concert - Live On Screen Elvis - In Concert - Live On S...
Thu, 23/11/17 to Thu, 30/11/17
Elvis in Concert with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra featuring special appearance by Pricilla Presley Next
Fiorella Mannoia Fiorella Mannoia
Fri, 24/11/17 to Fri, 24/11/17
Fiorella Mannoia embarks on a European tour, returning to London on 24 November. Next
Francesco De Gregori Francesco De Gregori
Mon, 23/10/17 to Mon, 23/10/17
The award winning songwriter and performer has announced a London date as part of his forthcoming European tour. Next
Jackson Browne Jackson Browne
Sun, 25/06/17 to Fri, 30/06/17
Some of the most literate and moving songs in popular music. Info
Marc Cohn Marc Cohn
Thu, 24/08/17 to Fri, 25/08/17
MARC COHN returns to the Union Chapel, London for one night, Thursday 24 August 2017. Info
Paul Carrack Paul Carrack
Fri, 26/01/18 to Sat, 24/03/18
Tickets for Paul Carrack in Concert - the legendary Sheffield-born singer, songwriter tours the UK Next
Paul Weller Paul Weller
Sat, 17/02/18 to Sat, 03/03/18
Paul Weller announces 2018 tour Next
Ralph Mctell Ralph Mctell
Thu, 12/10/17 to Sat, 28/10/17
Streets of London songwriter set to tour UK in October 2017 Next
The Original Harlem Globetrotters The Original Harlem Globetrott...
Thu, 17/05/18 to Mon, 28/05/18
The Original Harlem Globetrotters, featuring some of the most electrifying athletes on the planet, will bring their spectacular show to the United Kingdom during their 2018 World Tour. Next
The Waterboys The Waterboys
Thu, 19/10/17 to Mon, 23/10/17
The ever-changing Waterboys announce tour with dates at London, Birmingham, Manchester and Gateshead Next
Tubular Bells For Two 2017 Tubular Bells For Two 2017
Sat, 30/09/17 to Sat, 07/10/17
One Album. Two Men. Too Many Instruments. Two blokes juggle over 20 instruments live on stage in a spellbinding performance. A multi-award winning sell-out hit at festivals around the world, Tub... Next