British Summer Time Hyde Park - Tickets

British Summer Time 2015

More information ...

  • When & where?

  • For me and others!

  • EVENTIM Community

Now select your tickets:

Ticket Hotline: 0844 249 1000*
Order Tickets
EventCitiesDate
LONDON
Hyde Park
Thu, 18/06/15
15:30
 
Tickets from £67.17
Tickets
LONDON
Hyde Park
Sun, 21/06/15
13:00
 
Tickets from £59.89
Tickets
LONDON
Hyde Park
Mon, 22/06/15
18:00
 
Tickets from £31.07
Tickets
LONDON
Hyde Park
Tue, 23/06/15
18:00
 
Tickets from £31.07
Tickets
LONDON
Hyde Park
Wed, 24/06/15
18:00
 
Tickets from £31.07
Tickets
LONDON
Hyde Park
Thu, 25/06/15
18:00
 
Tickets from £31.07
Tickets
LONDON
Hyde Park
Fri, 26/06/15
14:00
 
Tickets from £77.97
Tickets
Taylor SwiftLONDON
Hyde Park
Sat, 27/06/15
15:30
 
Currently not available
Info
LONDON
Hyde Park
Sun, 28/06/15
11:30
 
Tickets available
Tickets
1 - 9 from 9
  • *The price to attend the event, where displayed, includes the ticket price plus, where applicable, booking fee and Venue Restoration Levy. Additional per transaction charges, ranging from £2.50 for standard mail to £12.50 for Secure International Delivery apply.

Event Info

Thursday 18 June:
The Strokes // Beck // Future Islands // Temples // Public Service Broadcasting

Sunday 21 June:
Kylie // Grace Jones // Chic ft. Nile Rodgers

Friday 26 June 2015:
The Who // Paul Weller // Kaiser Chiefs // Johnny Marr

Saturday 27 June:
Taylor Swift // Ellie Goulding // John Newman

Sunday 28 June:
British Summer Time Family including Union J // Justin Fletcher // Collabro // Dick & Dom // Sam & Mark // SpongeBob SquarePants // Bart & Homer Simpson // Horrible Histories // Shaun The Sheep & much more!
British Summer Time Comedy

Monday 22 June:
Rich Hall And His Band // Marcus Brigstocke // Shappi Khorsandi // Romesh Ranganathan // Special Guest Host Russel Kane

Tuesday 23 June:
Jim Jefferies // Katherine Ryan // Glenn Wool // Jamali Maddix // Special Guest Host Andrew Maxwell

Wednesday 24 June:
Ed Byrne // Gina Yashere // Jimeoin // Daniel Sloss // Special Guest Host Stephen K Amos

Thursday 25 June:
Ardal O'Hanlon // Nina Conti // The Boy With Tape On His Face // Joe Lycett // Special Guest Host Jarred Christmas

Similar Events

  • Paul Weller

    Paul Weller

    20/11/15 - 05/12/15

    2015 UK tour

    Tickets from £41.80Tickets

Similar Artists

Continue with your search