Ben Montague - Tickets

Ben Montague - Tickets

Ben Montague will be touring the UK in September 2014. Buy Ben Montague tickets at Eventim.

More information ...

Price overview

Ticket Hotline: 0844 249 1000*
Order Tickets
EventCitiesDate
CAMBRIDGE
The Junction 2
Sat, 06/09/14
18:30
 
Tickets from £11.00
Tickets
CARDIFF
Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Sun, 14/09/14
20:00
 
Tickets from £8.80
Tickets
EAST GRINSTEAD
Chequer Mead
Fri, 26/09/14
20:00
 
Tickets from £11.00
Tickets
GLASGOW
King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Sat, 20/09/14
20:30
 
Tickets from £8.80
Tickets
LONDON
KPH
Sat, 27/09/14
19:30
 
Tickets from £11.00
Tickets
Ben MontagueMANCHESTER
Gorilla
Fri, 05/09/14
20:00
 
Currently not available
Info
NEWBURY
Newbury Arlington Arts Centre
Thu, 25/09/14
20:00
 
Tickets from £11.00
Tickets
NEWCASTLE
Newcastle Cluny 2
Fri, 19/09/14
20:00
 
Tickets from £11.00
Tickets
POOLE
Mr Kyps
Fri, 12/09/14
20:00
 
Tickets from £11.00
Tickets
SOUTHAMPTON
The Brook
Sun, 28/09/14
19:30
 
Tickets from £11.00
Tickets
1 - 10 from 10
  • *The price to attend the event, where displayed, includes the ticket price plus, where applicable, booking fee and Venue Restoration Levy. Additional per transaction charges, ranging from £2.50 for standard mail to £12.50 for Secure International Delivery apply.

About this Artist

Artist Biography

If Ben Montague’s name sounds familiar, it’s because in 2010 his debut single, Haunted was all over national and commercial radio. He sang live at huge promo events such as Children in Need, and joined the likes of JLS and KT Tunstall on stage in London.From the outside, it looked like Ben’s career was taking off, that the hundreds of gigs he had p...
Read more

Continue with your search