Celtic Woman - Tickets

Celtic Woman - Tickets

From 07/11/15 to 23/11/15 there are 13 events taking place. The next event is in CROYDON.

More information ...

Price overview

Ticket Hotline: 0844 249 1000*
Order Tickets
EventCitiesDate
CROYDON
Fairfield Halls - Concert Hall
Sat, 07/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
IPSWICH
Ipswich Regent Theatre
Sun, 08/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
BOURNEMOUTH
Bournemouth Pavillion Theatre
Mon, 09/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
GATESHEAD
The Sage Gateshead
Wed, 11/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
EDINBURGH
Usher Hall
Thu, 12/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
GLASGOW
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Fri, 13/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
HARROGATE
Harrogate International Centre
Sat, 14/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Mon, 16/11/15
20:00
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
MANCHESTER
The Bridgewater Hall
Wed, 18/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
LIVERPOOL
Philharmonic Hall
Fri, 20/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
BIRMINGHAM
Symphony Hall
Sat, 21/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
NOTTINGHAM
Nottingham Royal Centre
Sun, 22/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
LONDON
Eventim Apollo
Mon, 23/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £29.25
Print at Home is available Tickets
1 - 13 from 13
  • *The price to attend the event, where displayed, includes the ticket price plus, where applicable, booking fee and Venue Restoration Levy. Additional per transaction charges, ranging from £2.50 for standard mail to £12.50 for Secure International Delivery apply.
  •  
    Celtic Woman
      5 stars, from 2 Fan reports
  • London - Theatre Royal Drury Lane

    23/11/14

    Fantastic! from Annmarnia, 01/12/14
    Absolutely amazing performance. Great music and atmosphere. Would love to go again. Hope they are back next year.
  • glasgow - Glasgow City Concert Hall

    27/11/14

    FABULOUS from margo, 01/12/14
    Thoroughly enjoyed Celtic women Show. they put on an excellent show. Would love to see them again. Change of line up has not detrimental to show

About this Artist

Artist Biography

Celtic Woman is an all-female Irish musical ensemble conceived and assembled by Sharon Browne and David Downes, a former musical director of the Irish stage show Riverdance.In 2004, he recruited five Irish female musicians who had not previously performed together: vocalists Chloë Agnew, Órla Fallon, Lisa Kelly and Méav Ní Mhaolchatha, and fiddler ...
Read more

Continue with your search