McBusted are a pop supergroup formed from members of English pop rock bands McFly and Busted.

Matt Willis and James Bourne of Busted made a surprise brief reunion when they joined McFly as special guests during the band's four 10th anniversary concerts at the Royal Albert Hall. The band's performed "Year 3000", "Air Hostess" and McFly's "Shine a Light", under the name McBusted.