Joe Brown - Tickets

Joe Brown - Tickets

From 15/11/15 to 21/02/16 there are 30 events taking place. The next event is in DARTFORD.

More information ...

Price overview

Ticket Hotline: 0844 249 1000*
Order Tickets
EventCitiesDate
DARTFORD
Dartford Orchard Theatre
Sun, 15/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £30.70
Tickets
SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tue, 17/11/15
20:00
 
Tickets from £25.20
Tickets
STOKE-ON-TRENT
Victoria Hall Stoke
Wed, 18/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £26.30
Tickets
BASINGSTOKE
The Anvil
Fri, 20/11/15
19:45
 
Tickets from £26.40
Tickets
CHELTENHAM
Cheltenham Town Hall
Sun, 22/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £26.95
Tickets
WOKING
New Victoria Theatre
Tue, 24/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £27.40
Tickets
HIGH WYCOMBE
Wycombe Swan Theatre
Fri, 27/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £29.60
Tickets
BIRMINGHAM
Birmingham Town Hall
Sat, 28/11/15
20:00
 
Tickets from £31.35
Tickets
MILTON KEYNES
Milton Keynes Theatre
Wed, 13/01/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £28.75
Tickets
CRAWLEY
Crawley The Hawth
Thu, 14/01/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £28.05
Tickets
EASTBOURNE
Congress Theatre
Fri, 15/01/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £24.10
Tickets
READING
Hexagon Theatre
Sat, 16/01/16
20:00
 
Tickets from £28.60
Tickets
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
Playhouse Theatre
Sun, 17/01/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £25.85
Tickets
SOUTHPORT
Southport Theatre
Sun, 24/01/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £30.95
Tickets
HALIFAX
Victoria Theatre Halifax
Tue, 26/01/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £27.95
Tickets
GATESHEAD
Sage Gateshead
Wed, 27/01/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £28.05
Tickets
YORK
Grand Opera House
Fri, 29/01/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £28.20
Tickets
LIVERPOOL
Philharmonic Hall
Sat, 30/01/16
19:00
 
Tickets from £26.95
Tickets
LLANDUDNO
Venue Cymru
Sun, 31/01/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £24.75
Tickets
Joe BrownTUNBRIDGE WELLS
Assembly Hall Theatre
Thu, 04/02/16
19:30
 
Currently not available
Info
1 - 20 from 30
  • *The price to attend the event, where displayed, includes the ticket price plus, where applicable, booking fee and Venue Restoration Levy. Additional per transaction charges, ranging from £2.50 for standard mail to £12.50 for Secure International Delivery apply.
  •  
    Joe Brown
      5 stars, from 2 Fan reports
  • Birmingham - Birmingham Town Hall

    16/05/14

    Joe Brown talent from The Ukelites, 19/05/14
    Joe Brown and his team of talented performers gave us a great night out at the Town Hall in Birmingham. My husband first saw Joe at the Hippodrome in 1960 and was looking forward to this event. We were not disappointed. The music was great, a mixture of old favourites and brilliant covers. We particularly enjoyed the ukelele music and have had the album for some time. Joe had a great rapport with the audience and with his team which made the event even more enjoyable. The Town Hall venue was lovely too; intimate but with room for all
  • Weston super mare - Weston Playhouse

    15/05/14

    Great Event from Joan, 19/05/14
    Loved the show. Joe is a natural charmer and a great musician as were all the band. An eclectic mixture of old songs, rock and classical. With the Ace of Spades being my favourite. Thanks Joe

About this Artist

Artist Biography

Joe Brown has worked as a rock and roll singer and guitarist for more than five decades. He was a stage and television performer in the late 1950s and a UK recording star in the early 1960s. He has made six films, presented specialist radio series for BBC Radio 2, appeared on the West End stage alongside Dame Anna Neagle and has written an autobiog...
Read more

Continue with your search