Jools Holland - Tickets

Jools Holland - Tickets

From 31/10/15 to 20/12/15 there are 18 events taking place. The next event is in IPSWICH.

More information ...

Price overview

Ticket Hotline: 0844 249 1000*
Order Tickets
EventCitiesDate
IPSWICH
Ipswich Regent Theatre
Sat, 31/10/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £39.60
Tickets
OXFORD
New Theatre Oxford
Sun, 01/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £40.60
Tickets
STOKE-ON-TRENT
Regent Theatre
Thu, 05/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £40.60
Tickets
PORTSMOUTH
Portsmouth Guildhall
Sat, 07/11/15
19:00
 
Tickets from £39.60
Tickets
BRADFORD
St Georges Hall
Fri, 13/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £40.60
Tickets
HARROGATE
Harrogate International Centre
Sun, 15/11/15
19:00
 
Tickets from £39.60
Tickets
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
Cheltenham Centaur
Fri, 20/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £39.60
Tickets
LONDON
Royal Albert Hall
Fri, 27/11/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £20.90
Tickets
Jools HollandLONDON
Royal Albert Hall
Sat, 28/11/15
19:30
 
Currently not available
Info
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
Newcastle City Hall
Wed, 02/12/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £39.60
Tickets
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
Newcastle City Hall
Thu, 03/12/15
19:00
 
Tickets from £39.60
Tickets
GLASGOW
SECC
Fri, 04/12/15
19:00
 
Tickets from £39.60
Tickets
GLASGOW
SECC
Sat, 05/12/15
19:00
 
Tickets from £39.60
Tickets
PLYMOUTH
Plymouth Pavilions
Fri, 11/12/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £39.60
Tickets
BRIGHTON
Brighton Centre
Sat, 12/12/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £39.60
Tickets
BOURNEMOUTH
Bournemouth International Centre
Fri, 18/12/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £39.60
Tickets
Jools HollandCARDIFF
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Sat, 19/12/15
19:00
 
Currently not available
Info
MANCHESTER
O2 Apollo Manchester
Sun, 20/12/15
19:00
 
Tickets from £39.60
Tickets
1 - 18 from 18
  • *The price to attend the event, where displayed, includes the ticket price plus, where applicable, booking fee and Venue Restoration Levy. Additional per transaction charges, ranging from £2.50 for standard mail to £12.50 for Secure International Delivery apply.

About this Artist

Artist Biography

Julian Holland (born 24 January 1958) is a British pianist, bandleader ( Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra ), television presenter, architectural eccentric and pop music enthusiast. He was also a founding member of the highly acclaimed and successful band Squeeze.
Read more

Continue with your search