Robin Trower - Tickets

Blues guitarist Robin Trower will be touring the UK in 2015. Buy Robin Trower tickets at Eventim.

More information ...

  • When & where?

  • For me and others!

  • EVENTIM Community

Now select your tickets:

Ticket Hotline: 0844 249 1000*
Order Tickets
EventCitiesDate
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Apex Arts Centre
Fri, 27/03/15
20:00
 
Tickets from £24.75
Tickets
BIRMINGHAM
Town Hall
Sat, 28/03/15
20:00
 
Tickets from £24.75
Tickets
Robin Trower Plus Special Guest Joanne Shaw TaylorSALFORD QUAYS
The Lowry (Quays Theatre)
Sun, 29/03/15
20:00
 
Currently not available
Info
Robin Trower Plus Special Guest Joanne Shaw TaylorCHESTER
Chester Live Rooms
Thu, 02/04/15
20:00
 
Currently not available
Info
GATESHEAD
The Sage Gateshead
Fri, 03/04/15
20:00
 
Tickets from £24.75
Tickets
GLASGOW
The Arches
Sat, 04/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £24.75
Tickets
ABERDEEN
The Lemon Tree
Sun, 05/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £24.75
Tickets
STOCKTON-ON-TEES
Stockton Arc
Tue, 07/04/15
20:00
 
Tickets from £24.75
Tickets
YORK
York Barbican
Wed, 08/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £24.75
Tickets
SHEFFIELD
Sheffield City Hall
Thu, 09/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £24.75
Tickets
HOLMFIRTH
Holmfirth Picturedrome
Fri, 10/04/15
20:00
 
Tickets from £24.75
Tickets
Robin Trower Plus Special Guest Joanne Shaw TaylorLONDON
O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
Sat, 11/04/15
19:00
 
Currently not available
Info
CRAWLEY
Crawley The Hawth
Tue, 14/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £26.25
Tickets
EXETER
Exeter Corn Exchange
Wed, 15/04/15
20:00
 
Tickets from £24.75
Tickets
SALISBURY
Salisbury City Hall
Thu, 16/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £24.75
Tickets
1 - 15 from 15
  • *The price to attend the event, where displayed, includes the ticket price plus, where applicable, booking fee and Venue Restoration Levy. Additional per transaction charges, ranging from £2.50 for standard mail to £12.50 for Secure International Delivery apply.

Event Info

Robin Trower has been heralded as one of the most influential guitar players to come out of the British blues rock scene. Though other names may come to mind, none have the "signature sound and style" of the man who was tagged by the press with the nickname of "The White Hendrix" back in the 70's.

Special guest on all dates will be Joanna Shaw Taylor.

To be the first to hear when Robin Trower tickets go on sale you can sign up to the Eventim Ticket Alarm.

Eventim is also on Facebook, Twitter & Google+! Connect for all the info on Robin Trower plus the latest concerts & festival line-up information, travel details and loads more!

Similar Events

  • Joe Bonamassa

    Joe Bonamassa

    17/03/15 - 21/03/15

    Legendary guitarist Joe Bonamassa will play a series of shows at Lon...

    Tickets from £54.90Tickets
  • Michael Schenker's Temple Of Rock

    Michael Schenker's Temple Of R...

    19/12/14 - 20/12/14

    Michael Schenker a name which still inspires grins of delight amongs...

    Tickets from £24.75Tickets

Similar Artists

Continue with your search