Ronan Keating - Tickets

Ronan Keating - Tickets

Time Of My Life Tour.

More information ...

Price overview

Ticket Hotline: 0844 249 1000*
Order Tickets
EventCitiesDate
Ronan KeatingPLYMOUTH
Plymouth Pavilions
Fri, 09/09/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £39.20
Tickets
Ronan KeatingCARDIFF
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Sat, 10/09/16
19:00
 
Tickets from £40.20
Tickets
Ronan KeatingBRISTOL
Colston Hall
Sun, 11/09/16
19:00
 
Currently not available
Info
Ronan KeatingBRISTOL
Colston Hall
Mon, 12/09/16
19:00
 
Tickets from £39.20
Tickets
Ronan KeatingNEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
Newcastle City Hall
Wed, 14/09/16
19:00
 
Tickets from £39.20
Tickets
Ronan KeatingABERDEEN
AECC
Fri, 16/09/16
19:00
 
Tickets from £39.20
Tickets
Ronan KeatingGLASGOW
SECC
Sun, 18/09/16
19:00
 
Tickets from £39.20
Tickets
Ronan KeatingSHEFFIELD
Sheffield City Hall
Tue, 20/09/16
19:00
 
Tickets from £39.20
Tickets
Ronan KeatingNOTTINGHAM
Nottingham Royal Centre
Thu, 22/09/16
19:30
 
Currently not available
Info
Ronan KeatingMANCHESTER
O2 Apollo Manchester
Fri, 23/09/16
19:30
 
Currently not available
Info
Ronan KeatingMANCHESTER
O2 Apollo Manchester
Sat, 24/09/16
19:00
 
Tickets from £40.38
Tickets
Ronan KeatingBIRMINGHAM
Symphony Hall
Mon, 26/09/16
19:30
 
Currently not available
Info
Ronan KeatingBIRMINGHAM
Symphony Hall
Tue, 27/09/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £39.37
Tickets
Ronan KeatingLONDON
Eventim Apollo
Thu, 29/09/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £44.50
Print at Home is available Tickets
Ronan KeatingBOURNEMOUTH
Bournemouth International Centre
Sat, 01/10/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £39.20
Tickets
Ronan KeatingBRIGHTON
Brighton Centre
Sun, 02/10/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £39.20
Tickets
1 - 16 from 16
  • *The price to attend the event, where displayed, includes the ticket price plus, where applicable, booking fee and Venue Restoration Levy. Additional per transaction charges, ranging from £2.50 for standard mail to £12.50 for Secure International Delivery apply.

Event Info

2016 will see Ronan take to the road, touring his tenth studio album, aptly entitled Time Of My Life.

Right now, Keating is all about this album. The album of his life. A record on which he’s dug deep, pushed hard and been unafraid of wearing his heart (and his tunes) on his sleeve. This album is the first fruits of not only a rejuvenating new relationship with his new label Decca, but also a genuinely content place in life and love. These are instantly affecting songs of celebration and emotion, of love and loss and more importantly … unblinking honesty.

Keating says, “This music is the sound, and this is who I am. And this feels absolutely right”. “To go out with all this new material, and playing guitar, will be so exciting. These songs were written for live performance”.

22 Years of making music have resulted in an impressive tally of achievements, including 40 million album sales with Boyzone, 22 million copies sold of nine solo albums, 14 solo Number One singles, an Ivor Novello Award for Picture Of You (1997). But they are not something Keating is dwelling on, right now, Keating is all about pushing on with a bold new chapter.

Search