Shane Filan - Tickets

Shane Filan - Tickets

From 25/09/17 to 18/10/17 there are 15 events taking place. The next event is in NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE.

More information ...

Price overview

Ticket Hotline: 0844 249 1000*
Order Tickets
EventCitiesDate
Shane Filan Love Always Tour 2017NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
Tyne Theatre & Opera House
Mon, 25/09/17
19:30
 
Tickets from £30.25
Print at Home is available  Tickets
Shane FilanHALIFAX
Victoria Theatre Halifax
Tue, 26/09/17
19:30
 
Tickets from £37.85
Tickets
Shane FilanYORK
York Barbican
Thu, 28/09/17
19:00
 
Tickets from £30.80
Tickets
Shane FilanBUXTON, DERBYSHIRE
Buxton Opera House
Fri, 29/09/17
19:30
 
Tickets from £37.85
Tickets
Shane FilanLONDON
O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
Sun, 01/10/17
19:00
 
Tickets from £39.50
Tickets
Shane FilanNORTHAMPTON
Royal & Derngate
Tue, 03/10/17
19:30
 
Tickets from £37.85
Tickets
Shane FilanTELFORD
The Place, Oakengates Theatre
Wed, 04/10/17
19:30
 
Tickets from £56.00
Tickets
Shane FilanLIVERPOOL
Liverpool Olympia
Fri, 06/10/17
19:00
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
Shane FilanCOLCHESTER
Charter Hall
Sat, 07/10/17
19:30
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
Shane FilanSWINDON
Wyvern Theatre
Sun, 08/10/17
19:30
 
Tickets from £55.00
Tickets
Shane FilanPETERBOROUGH
The Cresset
Mon, 09/10/17
19:00
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
Shane FilanMARGATE, KENT
Margate Winter Gardens
Thu, 12/10/17
19:30
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
Shane FilanREADING
Reading Hexagon
Fri, 13/10/17
19:00
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
Shane FilanSALISBURY
Salisbury City Hall
Sat, 14/10/17
19:30
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
Shane FilanCARDIFF
St David's Hall
Wed, 18/10/17
19:30
 
Tickets from £36.85
Tickets
1 - 15 from 15
  • *The price to attend the event, where displayed, includes the ticket price plus, where applicable, booking fee and Venue Restoration Levy. Additional per transaction charges, ranging from £2.50 for standard mail to £12.50 for Secure International Delivery apply.
  •  
    Shane Filan
      5 stars, from 5 Fan reports
  • London - Hammersmith Apollo

    06/03/14

    Great night, Great atmosphere from Jackieevans, 10/03/14
    Love Hammersmith Apollo, small enough to be able to see wherever you are, but fantastic atmosphere. Show was great, Shane was great, everyone enjoyed it. Lots of laughs, lots of singing along, lots of dancing. Perfect evening!
  • London - Eventim Apollo

    06/03/14

    Great event! from Chantal, 10/03/14
    I was used to go to stadiums and watch Westlife perform. But this theater was perfect. I sat at row F. That is very close to the artist. Amazing! The sound and the space were amazing.
  • london - hammersmith apollo

    06/03/14

    GREAT SHOW! from d t, 10/03/14
    We really loved the show. Shane seemed a bit nervous at first, but it was a full house at Hammersmith Apollo and the support for him was amazing. Once he really got into it the show was fantastic. Also a terrific band. Loved it!

About this Artist

Hotels, offers and more

Search