The Solid Gold Rock ‘n’ Roll Show 2016 - Tickets

The Solid Gold Rock ‘n’ Roll Show 2016 - Tickets

From 14/10/16 to 25/11/16 there are 24 events taking place. The next event is in YORK.

More information ...

Price overview

Ticket Hotline: 0844 249 1000*
Order Tickets
EventCitiesDate
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016YORK
Grand Opera House
Fri, 14/10/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £31.50
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016BUXTON, DERBYSHIRE
Buxton Opera House
Sat, 15/10/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £32.25
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016MANCHESTER
Palace Theatre
Wed, 19/10/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £31.50
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016NORTHAMPTON
Royal & Derngate
Thu, 20/10/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £30.15
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016BASINGSTOKE
The Anvil
Fri, 21/10/16
19:45
 
Tickets from £29.15
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016DARTFORD
Dartford Orchard Theatre
Sun, 23/10/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £33.45
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘n’ Roll Show 2016GUILDFORD
Guildford G Live
Wed, 26/10/16
20:00
 
Tickets from £29.70
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016EASTBOURNE
Congress Theatre
Thu, 27/10/16
19:00
 
Tickets from £27.95
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016TUNBRIDGE WELLS
Assembly Hall Theatre
Fri, 28/10/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £32.85
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016BOURNEMOUTH
Bournemouth Pavillion Theatre
Sat, 29/10/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £26.95
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016TORQUAY
Princess Theatre
Sun, 30/10/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £30.40
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016LIVERPOOL
Philharmonic Hall
Tue, 01/11/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £29.15
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016ST ALBANS
The Alban Arena
Thu, 03/11/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £29.15
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Sun, 06/11/16
20:00
 
Tickets from £26.25
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016IPSWICH
Ipswich Regent Theatre
Tue, 08/11/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £29.15
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016SOUTHPORT
Southport Theatre
Fri, 11/11/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £32.60
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016STOKE-ON-TRENT
Victoria Hall Stoke
Sat, 12/11/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £33.97
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016HALIFAX
Victoria Theatre Halifax
Sun, 13/11/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £30.15
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016CHELTENHAM
Cheltenham Town Hall
Tue, 15/11/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £33.55
Tickets
The Solid Gold Rock ‘N’ Roll Show 2016FOLKESTONE
Leas Cliff Hall
Wed, 16/11/16
19:30
 
Tickets from £32.87
Tickets
1 - 20 from 24
  • *The price to attend the event, where displayed, includes the ticket price plus, where applicable, booking fee and Venue Restoration Levy. Additional per transaction charges, ranging from £2.50 for standard mail to £12.50 for Secure International Delivery apply.
  •  
    The Solid Silver 60s Show
      5 stars, from 1 Fan report
  • Buxton - Buxton Opera House

    04/04/13

    Fantastic Show from carole, 08/04/13
    Absolutely fantastic show,all artists were brilliant and you could tell that they all got on well together and made a tremendous atmosphere for a ll the a udience wayne fontana is hilarious as well as still being a great singer, the new Amen Corner are brilliant and did a fantastic job of backing everyone with great skill, Dave Berry is as great as ever and so is Mike Pender, in total it was the best show we have seen for a while.

About this Artist

Artist Biography

Celebrating 28 years of the UK’s original and premier 60s showThey say that if you remember the 60s you weren’t there! Fill that gap in your memory with The Solid Silver 60s Show and relive the 60s with original artists singing their greatest hits!Now in its 28th year the show features the unforgettable talents of Mike Pender the original voice of ...
Read more

Search