The Solid Silver 60s Show - Tickets

The Solid Silver 60s Show - Tickets

Celebrating 30 tremendous years of the UK’s original and premier sixties show.

More information ...

Price overview

Ticket Hotline: 0844 249 1000*
Order Tickets
EventCitiesDate
BLACKPOOL
Grand Theatre
Sun, 22/03/15
20:00
 
Tickets from £27.90
Tickets
MANCHESTER
Palace Theatre
Mon, 23/03/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £27.95
Tickets
SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Wed, 25/03/15
20:00
 
Tickets from £27.40
Tickets
HALIFAX
Victoria Theatre Halifax
Thu, 26/03/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £30.15
Tickets
The Solid Silver 60s ShowSOUTHPORT
Southport Theatre
Fri, 27/03/15
19:30
 
Currently not available
Info
SKEGNESS
The Embassy Theatre
Sat, 28/03/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £31.90
Tickets
BRISTOL
Bristol Hippodrome
Tue, 31/03/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £27.40
Tickets
LIVERPOOL
Philharmonic Hall
Fri, 03/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £29.15
Tickets
BIRMINGHAM
Symphony Hall
Sat, 04/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £26.95
Tickets
TORQUAY
Princess Theatre
Thu, 09/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £26.30
Tickets
BOURNEMOUTH
Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
Fri, 10/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £26.95
Tickets
STOKE-ON-TRENT
Regent Theatre
Sat, 11/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £25.20
Tickets
MILTON KEYNES
Milton Keynes Theatre
Sun, 12/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £27.95
Tickets
SWANSEA
Swansea Grand Theatre
Mon, 13/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £30.20
Tickets
WATFORD
Watford Colosseum
Wed, 15/04/15
20:00
 
Tickets from £29.05
Tickets
CRAWLEY
Crawley The Hawth
Thu, 16/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £30.25
Tickets
WOLVERHAMPTON
The Grand Theatre
Fri, 17/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £32.45
Tickets
NOTTINGHAM
Nottingham Royal Centre
Sat, 18/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £25.85
Tickets
HULL
Hull City Hall
Thu, 23/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £28.05
Tickets
FOLKESTONE
Leas Cliff Hall
Sat, 25/04/15
19:30
 
Tickets from £27.95
Tickets
1 - 20 from 21
  • *The price to attend the event, where displayed, includes the ticket price plus, where applicable, booking fee and Venue Restoration Levy. Additional per transaction charges, ranging from £2.50 for standard mail to £12.50 for Secure International Delivery apply.

Event Info

original cool cat Billy J Kramer, performing alongside the original voice of the Searchers, Mike Pender - still going strong since his first number one hit in 1963. Chris Farlowe of ‘Handbags & Gladrags’ fame and a Solid Silver firm favourite will sock it to you. And finally on this anniversary bill is UK soul pioneer PP Arnold - one of the original members of The Ikettes, the must-see staples of every Ike and Tina Turner performance. All of these legends are backed by New Amen Corner. Plus, the bill’s not complete without very special guests, the wildly successful Merseybeats - back to round off this 30th birthday bash.

Relive the 1960s with original artists singing their greatest hits. Jet on down to hear the classic hits performed by the original hitmakers!
  •  
    The Solid Silver 60s Show
      5 stars, from 1 Fan report
  • Buxton - Buxton Opera House

    04/04/13

    Fantastic Show from carole, 08/04/13
    Absolutely fantastic show,all artists were brilliant and you could tell that they all got on well together and made a tremendous atmosphere for a ll the a udience wayne fontana is hilarious as well as still being a great singer, the new Amen Corner are brilliant and did a fantastic job of backing everyone with great skill, Dave Berry is as great as ever and so is Mike Pender, in total it was the best show we have seen for a while.

About this Artist

Artist Biography

Celebrating 28 years of the UK’s original and premier 60s showThey say that if you remember the 60s you weren’t there! Fill that gap in your memory with The Solid Silver 60s Show and relive the 60s with original artists singing their greatest hits!Now in its 28th year the show features the unforgettable talents of Mike Pender the original voice of ...
Read more

Continue with your search