Your browser does not allow third-party cookies. To continue, please click the button below to open the ticketing page in a new window.


Open shop in new window

(18 Events)

Adam Ant Adam Ant
Thu, 21/12/17 to Thu, 21/12/17
Due to overwhelming demand, pop icon Adam Ant has saved the best for last by capping the year with one final homecoming performance of his phenomenally-successful ANTHEMS – The Singles tour at T... Info
Celtic Woman Celtic Woman
Fri, 27/10/17 to Thu, 02/11/17
Multi-platinum international music sensation and 2017 Grammy® Nominee Celtic Woman, returns with their all-new tour, Voices of Angels. Next
Christy Moore Christy Moore
Sat, 05/05/18 to Wed, 09/05/18
Next
Daniel O'Donnell Daniel O'Donnell
Fri, 08/12/17 to Sun, 17/12/17
Next
Don Mclean Don Mclean
Mon, 30/04/18 to Sun, 13/05/18
America’s legendary singer-songwriter Don McLean returns to the UK in May for a select number of dates in support of his new album, Botanical Gardens. Next
Elvis - In Concert - Live On Screen Elvis - In Concert - Live On S...
Thu, 23/11/17 to Thu, 30/11/17
Elvis in Concert with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra featuring special appearance by Pricilla Presley Next
Fiorella Mannoia Fiorella Mannoia
Fri, 24/11/17 to Fri, 24/11/17
Fiorella Mannoia embarks on a European tour, returning to London on 24 November. Next
Francesco De Gregori Francesco De Gregori
Mon, 23/10/17 to Mon, 23/10/17
The award winning songwriter and performer has announced a London date as part of his forthcoming European tour. Next
Natalie Imbruglia Natalie Imbruglia
Fri, 02/02/18 to Fri, 16/02/18
Following the success of last year’s Acoustic Tour, Australian Superstar Natalie Imbruglia returns to the stage for a string of UK dates. Next
Paul Carrack Paul Carrack
Fri, 26/01/18 to Sat, 24/03/18
Paul Carrack in Concert - the legendary Sheffield-born singer, songwriter tours the UK Next
Paul Weller Paul Weller
Sat, 17/02/18 to Sat, 03/03/18
Paul Weller announces 2018 tour Next
Ralph Mctell Ralph Mctell
Sun, 22/10/17 to Sat, 28/10/17
Streets of London songwriter set to tour UK in October 2017 Next
Roger Waters Roger Waters
Fri, 29/06/18 to Sat, 07/07/18
Roger Waters is set to bring his critically acclaimed, pioneering Us + Them tour to the UK next year. Next
The Original Harlem Globetrotters The Original Harlem Globetrott...
Thu, 17/05/18 to Mon, 28/05/18
The Original Harlem Globetrotters, featuring some of the most electrifying athletes on the planet, will bring their spectacular show to the United Kingdom during their 2018 World Tour. Next
The Waterboys The Waterboys
Thu, 26/04/18 to Sun, 13/05/18
The Waterboys return with their extended 9 piece band, for the second leg of their current UK tour in support of their new critically acclaimed double album Out Of All This Blue Next
The Waterboys The Waterboys
Sun, 22/10/17 to Mon, 23/10/17
The ever-changing Waterboys announce tour with dates at London, Birmingham, Manchester and Gateshead Info