Your browser does not allow third-party cookies. To continue, please click the button below to open the ticketing page in a new window.


Open shop in new window

(17 Events)

Adam Ant Adam Ant
Sat, 27/05/17 to Sun, 28/05/17
Tour dates for Adam Ant's Anthems The Singles Tour Next
Ani Difranco Ani Difranco
Sun, 02/07/17 to Sun, 02/07/17
The mother of the DIY movement comes to London! Next
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy
Thu, 13/07/17 to Thu, 13/07/17
Buddy Guy returns to London to perform at the Eventim Apollo, on Thursday 13th July, 2017. Next
Celtic Woman Celtic Woman
Fri, 27/10/17 to Thu, 02/11/17
Multi-platinum international music sensation and 2017 Grammy® Nominee Celtic Woman, returns with their all-new tour, Voices of Angels. Next
Christy Moore 2017 Christy Moore 2017
Sun, 10/09/17 to Mon, 11/09/17
Next
Cornbury Festival 2017 Cornbury Festival 2017
Fri, 07/07/17 to Sun, 09/07/17
Confirmed guests include Bryan Adams, Kaiser Chiefs, Jools Holland, Sophie Ellis-Bextor and many more. Next
Elvis - In Concert - Live On Screen Elvis - In Concert - Live On S...
Thu, 23/11/17 to Thu, 30/11/17
Elvis in Concert with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra featuring special appearance by Pricilla Presley Next
Francesco De Gregori Francesco De Gregori
Mon, 23/10/17 to Mon, 23/10/17
Next
Jackson Browne Jackson Browne
Wed, 21/06/17 to Fri, 30/06/17
Some of the most literate and moving songs in popular music. Next
Madeleine Peyroux Madeleine Peyroux
Sun, 28/05/17 to Sat, 03/06/17
20 years after her recording debut, ‘Dreamland’, Madeleine Peyroux continues her musical journey of exploring beyond the ordinary with ‘Secular Hymns’, a spirited and soulful masterwork of lopin... Next
Marc Cohn Marc Cohn
Thu, 24/08/17 to Fri, 25/08/17
MARC COHN returns to the Union Chapel, London for one night, Thursday 24 August 2017. Next
Paul Carrack Paul Carrack
Fri, 26/01/18 to Sat, 24/03/18
Tickets for Paul Carrack in Concert - the legendary Sheffield-born singer, songwriter tours the UK Next
Paul Weller Paul Weller
Sat, 17/02/18 to Sat, 03/03/18
Paul Weller announces 2018 tour Next
Ralph Mctell Ralph Mctell
Thu, 12/10/17 to Sat, 28/10/17
Streets of London songwriter set to tour UK in October 2017 Next
The Waterboys The Waterboys
Thu, 19/10/17 to Mon, 23/10/17
The ever-changing Waterboys announce tour with dates at London, Birmingham, Manchester and Gateshead Next
Tubular Bells For Two 2017 Tubular Bells For Two 2017
Sat, 30/09/17 to Sat, 07/10/17
One Album. Two Men. Too Many Instruments. Two blokes juggle over 20 instruments live on stage in a spellbinding performance. A multi-award winning sell-out hit at festivals around the world, Tub... Next