Your browser does not allow third-party cookies. To continue, please click the button below to open the ticketing page in a new window.


Open shop in new window

(27 Events)

Adam Ant Adam Ant
Fri, 05/05/17 to Sun, 28/05/17
Tour dates for Adam Ant's Anthems The Singles Tour Next
Al Stewart Al Stewart
Wed, 03/05/17 to Sun, 14/05/17
Don't miss tickets for Al Stewart's UK tour Next
Ani Difranco Ani Difranco
Sun, 02/07/17 to Sun, 02/07/17
The mother of the DIY movement comes to London! Next
 Beach Boys Beach Boys
Thu, 18/05/17 to Fri, 19/05/17
Don't miss tickets to see The Beach Boys! Next
Buddy Guy Buddy Guy
Thu, 13/07/17 to Thu, 13/07/17
Buddy Guy returns to London to perform at the Eventim Apollo, on Thursday 13th July, 2017. Next
Celtic Woman Celtic Woman
Fri, 27/10/17 to Thu, 02/11/17
Multi-platinum international music sensation and 2017 Grammy® Nominee Celtic Woman, returns with their all-new tour, Voices of Angels. Next
Christy Moore 2017 Christy Moore 2017
Sun, 10/09/17 to Mon, 11/09/17
Next
Cornbury Festival 2017 Cornbury Festival 2017
Fri, 07/07/17 to Sun, 09/07/17
Confirmed guests include Bryan Adams, Kaiser Chiefs, Jools Holland, Sophie Ellis-Bextor and many more. Next
Daniel O'Donnell Daniel O'Donnell
Wed, 26/04/17 to Sat, 06/05/17
In concert with special guest Mary Duff Next
Elvis - In Concert - Live On Screen Elvis - In Concert - Live On S...
Thu, 23/11/17 to Thu, 30/11/17
Elvis in Concert with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra featuring special appearance by Pricilla Presley Next
Eric Clapton Eric Clapton
Mon, 22/05/17 to Thu, 25/05/17
Eric Clapton performs series of concerts at the Royal Albert Hall. Info
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons Frankie Valli and The Four Sea...
Wed, 26/04/17 to Thu, 27/04/17
The Greatest Hits Tour Next
IL VOLO IL VOLO
Tue, 23/05/17 to Tue, 23/05/17
Award-winning Il Volo play The Royal Albert Hall Next
Jackson Browne Jackson Browne
Wed, 21/06/17 to Fri, 30/06/17
Some of the most literate and moving songs in popular music. Next
Lord Of The Dance Lord Of The Dance
Wed, 26/04/17 to Sun, 30/04/17
Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games Info
Madeleine Peyroux Madeleine Peyroux
Fri, 26/05/17 to Sat, 03/06/17
20 years after her recording debut, ‘Dreamland’, Madeleine Peyroux continues her musical journey of exploring beyond the ordinary with ‘Secular Hymns’, a spirited and soulful masterwork of lopin... Next